Time Lapse Ideas

For our time lapse project I have had many ideas bouncing around in my head.  There’s, of course, ice cream melting or a sunrise or something along that nature, but I want to add another dimension to the time lapse.  For instance, freezing a key in an ice cube and having someone wait around the house until the ice cube melts.  Or filming a Popsicle melting during the golden hours of the sun so as to emphasize change, and then having my dog lick up the Popsicle fluid.  I want to incorporate reaction as it pertains to the time change in my time lapse project.

Leave a Reply

