Freshman Year

Classes are done, and Final Exams are looming around the corner.  It is hard to believe that I am almost done with 25% of my college career already.  It is a very sobering fact to think that this year has literally flown by and before I know it I will be graduating, entering the real world.

So far, Freshman year has been the best year of my life as I’ve made so many new friends and have learned so much.  While summer is always a blast, there’s just something about college that is amazing, especially at Elon.  I often found that during breaks I would start to miss being at Elon after a couple weeks home and always looked forward to returning to school.  Even right now, with the final exams and final projects bearing down on me at the home stretch I still love it here and can’t believe my first year is already over.

Leave a Reply

