Final Project

For my final project for DMC, I chose to do a documentary on the cleanliness of my dorm room.  Throughout the year I was told that my room was disgusting and had a horrible smell to it.  I thought it was fine, but decided to take advantage of this unique topic and question some of the people that complain most about it.  After completing the documentary, I found a care package under my bed when I was packing up for the summer.  Unfortunately this care package was from Finals Week… in December.  It contained apples and oranges and was rotting underneath my bed for all of Winter Term and Spring Semester.

Unfortunately, the documentary was finished before I found this extra disturbing artifact in my room, but thought it necessary to share here.

Here is my documentary:

Leave a Reply

